Links for Prospective Students Links for Our Students Links for Visitors Links for Faculty & Staff Links for Alumni & Parents Get Connected
Think. Believe. Go. Live. Think. Believe. Go. Live.
NSDAPS Home > Board of Trustees > Administration > Faculty > Non-Teaching

  1. Most Rev. Bishop Gabriel T. Reyes
    Chairman of the Board
    Bishop of the Diocese of Antipolo

  2. Rev. Fr. Gerard Joaquin V. Masangya
    Member of the Board
    School Director -NSDAPS, SCPS

  3. Rev. Fr. Paquito Gallego
    Member of the Board
    Superintendent - MAPSA Antipolo

  4. Rev. Msgr. Rigoberto de Guzman
    Member of the Board
    Vicar General - Diocese of Antipolo

  5. Rev. Msgr. Henry Mediarito
    Member of the Board
    Parish Priest - Shrine of Our Lady of Aranzazu

  6. Mrs. Purificacion Singueo
    Board Secretary
    School Principal - NSDAPS

Previous Directors of NSDAPS
^ Go to top
space lang po
© 2011 Nuestra Señora de Aranzazu Parochial School, Guitnang Bayan I, San Mateo, Rizal 1850.
Tel. No. (63)941-1269/ (63)570-2098 . Fax No. (63)941-9966. All Rights Reserved.
Site development and maintenance by the NSDAPS MIS Team